You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farmer Jon - a Magical Night on the Permaculture Farm (and Cob Oven Pizza)

in #homesteading6 years ago
Hi Jon. Great to see you back in action. That pizza doesn't look pretty, but I am sure tastes great. Thanks for sharing the experience. That looks and sounds like great experience to have. I hope one day you and Kevin will get your own farm.
Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! When we get our farm, we'll invite you out for some of Jon's pizza!

That would be great. Thank you.

Thanks! I'm happy to be back. How have you been? Like Kev said, as soon as we have the homestead you'll need to come visit. I promise my pizza skills will be epic by then :)

I have been good, thanks. That is a deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79