You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Forest Update (First Half of May 2018) - Garden Journal

in #homesteading6 years ago

I am so deeply envious of your garden. I spent the last two weeks getting little done in my garden, and now I have rain for the week. The procrastination side of my personality is rejoicing.

Someday I will talk about my harvests. Until then I will fantasize with yours.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I spend hours taking photos, editing photos whether I have an audience or not. I like documenting the progress. I am glad you enjoy looking at photos of our food forest. Thank you for stopping by!

I know the feeling of going through the motions with or without the audience all too well. You gotta do what you love though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83