Kebun

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hello steemians friends all, this afternoon I went to my sister's garden to pick some vegetables to cook at home ....

image

While there we picked vegetables like peanuts, tomatoes and the like to take home, while picking my sister's vegetables saw an animal that had not been seen and he dared to hold it, so he brought it home for him to play ....

image

Oh I forgot one more thing, I also plant fruits such as chocolate, mango and others ... why chocolate ...? Because chocolate in my area again expensive expensive, so do not waste the opportunity to get to profit ... ... 😎😎😎😎😎

                           FOLLOW ME @GISKA




                                     Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85