HELP!!!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hi... I am unable to reply to posts because when I click on reply, there is no box for tags at the bottom. Has anyone ever run into that? I was able to post a blog, though. And this message I'm typing up just now has a box for tags at the bottom. I'd appreciate hearing from anyone who has had this problem before and solved it.

Thanks

Sort:  

Not sure the exact problem but when you reply to comments, there are no tags.

Yes when replying there are no tags. Just reply then click post. The only place you need tags is when you create a POST this will put the post into the correct category. Remember too, that you have only 5 tags or less you can post to.

I should have explained that better. @derekfreeman I just realized @goldcat is your Mom! ❤️ So glad to have her here... her content is really great.

Thanks! Yes she is pretty awesome ;) I am a bit biased though.

I replied to your photo challenge, Derek, but when I clicked on post, it posted for a minute then I didn't see it again. You wrote to tag it with a specific name but I couldn't.

I'll get on tonight after cheer and see what's up...

Hmm... I'm confused. Thanks. Maybe I just never noticed.

I've had it happen a couple timea on an ipad. But when I restarted it, the problem was fixed.

Thanks. It doesn't seem to have worked for me, though.

Alright, I misunderstood the problem. I thought you meant that there was no text box to write in. I'm sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75