Sort:  

wih i could get my hands on some einkorn wheat. the REAL wheat! Then we could all enjoy it again!

I tried einkorn, as there is a breeder/grower right near me. It lasted 1 week and the symptoms returned, so no wheat for me.

Darn! No wheat for you! :( how did you found the einkorn? To bake with?

I can't recall, it was many years back. I've been using millet with decent results for most things.

That is so good to know. Always good to have a back up plan. Rice is our gluten free go to, but results can often be iffy. And now, all the arsenic in rice. Will look into millet. :) must grow around here somewhere!!

I tried rice, and oatmeal flour and did not like the results from either. So it's been millet for a long time now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66