You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LTM

in #homesteading6 years ago

Two observations, first, this was the most exciting video I've watched on Steemit all day! Second, I think this is the first of your videos I've ever watched that didn't have Candy in it, so it's the most disappointing video I've seen all day also ;)

Sort:  

It appears we have a blockbuster hit with this one: "most exciting" and "most disappointing". I bet we do great at the box office........uh hang on, Candy wants to say something...."Dad you're just like all the other Hollywood producers.....just once I won't "lay" on the couch with you and I no longer get the casting call".
I think you're right Brother. I guess I was feeling a little selfish about sharing tractor time with the puppy.....no.......no, that's not right. The truth is she's really afraid of it and anytime I'm near it she thinks it'll just miraculously start up and chase her around the property so she avoids it more than necessary.
I did give her a little snuggle and whispered your name. She's smiling now!

My little one hates the mower also. I guess mowers are on the universal list of things all dogs dislike, right below mailmen, baths and trips to the vet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90