We made a decision as a Family - Homesteading as a Priority in Life over ComfortsteemCreated with Sketch.

sunrising-foggy-weather-sunrise-peace-97139519.jpg
I've been talking about homesteading since day one on Steemit. Most people in my life have called it a pipe dream (often they hand me a pipe before they explain their philosophy) but I am here today to say it is happening.

I decided the best way to achieve my dreams is to just get it done...

We're moving on June 1st 2018

I plan on paying my mortgage in New Hampshire and rent Down South U.S.A.

It is going to be tough and I think it is best to try and lean on my dead (well it never was alive to be fair) Patreon account, but I would rather be the guy who produces a commodity, a creator.

That is why I am so bad at e-begging, too much pride....

So I am trying to make propositions to the Steeemit community instead of putting my palms up. I can be quite aggressive when I say I want to fight for our God given right to be human and live how we see fit, I have put my body on the block to inspire others to do so, it does happen to a successful level( I get the bruises so others don't) when we commit to it.

both sides.jpg
So maybe instead of baiting others into getting agro, I can offer to be a stand up guy in a different way? Instead of uprooting your life like I am, perhaps YOU CAN SPEAK YOUR POINT OF VIEW THROUGH ME.

How about I offer up my face and voice for the cause, I can Live a life being DOXED so you don't have to. The powers THAT Be have talking heads so why shouldn't you?

I'll be kicking the ass out the status quo with or with out help but please acknowledge the sincerity I am trying to get across. Put your personal cause and links to the info you need to get out in the comments.

A real survivor doesn't leave a perfectly good tool laying on the ground when they find it, I am proud to be useful and at the same time ready to be humble enough to be used for a good cause.

I really hope I have expressed my need for help and my own willingness to help you in return in this post so that we all can get what we want out of life, thanks as always for your time.

Sort:  

This post has been featured in the @offgrid-online Weekly Curation. Thank you for sharing your plans to live the homesteading life :)

Thanks for the shout out :)

Wow! big step bro. Hope it works out for you.

A good idea and, though many will not realise it, a real service to many.

For readers who are not aware of laws recently passed in the UK, if a Brit makes a post or comment on a social network, which they can interpret as being hate speech or derogatory of islam or lgbt or snowflakes or...even the government itself, they will be sentence from months and up to 6 years.

Maybe you will have to find a way for them to pass on their requirements without the british traitors tracing them through their request and payment to you.

Maybe it can be done through 'volunteers' who are not interested in making money out of this, and just want to be a part of the fight against the traitors of Mankind? Still too easy to be traced. At this time of night, I can't think of how you can make yourself available without putting them at risk.

If it can be routed through Hungary? .....

I follow the news in the UK and it's scary how much control the low level gobernment agents are able to have over people. It can't be healthy for the people and or the state... some one with more tech know how could help get information oit ofncountries like that, I'd love to help.

The only way I can think of, and it is a simple-minded partial solution, is by using Tor. Create a site on onion and that site posts on social media for them, giving whatever nik they choose.

Not impossible for any Agency to hack, but the more they have to spend to do so, the more limited they effectively bcome.

The next problem is, how do they reward those who are helping them?

PS: Did you see my reply to you in the post by deliberator, where you mentioned your intent to homestead, etc. That is where I first saw you and checked you out...

I have video on the best services like vpn shield that can give people a way to hide their IP address safely. I need to check it out a little more before I post it in case it's not good info but so far so good. I think your on to something with your comment on deliberators post, I'm not sure I can set up an organization like that but I'd be a part of it, definitely.

Problem with VPN companies is that all of them have the condition that if they are asked for your details by Authorities, they will give the info they have - this is partly because they are obliged to do so by law and partly because they don't want to become the target.

You could say, okay, but what if I use Tor or something like it for hiding my IP...but then, you still have to identify yourself as VPN providers only allow you to use them if you paid.

There is something else, it has been around from before Tor (I think) and was used by those who wanted anonymity, but you need to have a friend help you, from a country which is not subject to the same censorship. I'd have to look it up and check that it is still used (also, I am getting forgetful and cannot remember what it is called! so I will have to do a search for anonymity methods).

In other words, it is not that they send you a message and you post it for them; just as with Tor, they use your pc as a server, yours strips away their ip and to the target site, it looks as if you are the poster.

Some method would have to be established for you to ensure they do not make posts that are illegal in your country - for instance, theatening to kill someone.

I put up a post with the newest vpns and a review by a user. Hopefully with one of them there can be a better degree of safety we can reach for. Your probably right about them, if someone wants you bad enough, they're going to find you, vpns can only slow down the powers/authorities in that case.

These groups don't need a lot of members to change the world but yes, the risk is very high. Julian Assange is the worlds example of what happens when you get too close to giving humanity a needed truth.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gregorypatrick from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11