GIFTS OF MY GARDEN. Miniature fruit

in #homesteading5 years ago

Dear friends, today I want to share with you a small gift that gave me one of my plants, specifically my bromeliad "ananás lucidus":
It is nothing more and nothing less than a MINIATURE PINEAPPLE.

So that you can observe its size, I placed a conventional pineapple next to it (although not too big).

On the other hand it is important to mention that although the appearance is so similar, and the smell of this tiny "fruit" is so delicious, and even more powerful, than that of a normal pineapple, it is NOT EDIBLE.

I don't know what are the effects derived from its consumption, but I will not do the test either 😂. I prefer to leave it to perfume and decorate my little "garden".

I hope you enjoy it.

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Mi A2 lite.

If you liked this post, Share it with your friends!

Click and follow me in my other accounts:

See you soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

too bad it isn't edible👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45