You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quadruplets!!!

in #homesteading6 years ago

It just blows my mind when they have more than two. We have six lambs here. I thought we were going to have to bottle feed one, but thankfully Momma took care of her. Nature amazes me. You also amaze me! That's a lot of bottle babies to take care of!

Sort:  

It is amazing how they can do it. I'm surprised they all 4 lived. It's a lot of babies...I'm
Just waiting for someone to call me on Craigslist lol Come buy my babies!

I'm not sure where you live, but if you are in the market for heritage Ossabaw pigs and or Muscovy ducks, maybe we could make a trade trade! We have a few goats already, but seven pigs is too much for our family. I think we have about 40 ducks, unfortunately a few too many of them are males.

We are in Kentucky. If we were closer we would trade for ducks! We have 9 ponds and no water fowl yet. We dug seven last year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91