You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - What Do You Want to Manifest in the Next 5 Years?

in #homesteading6 years ago

"My goal is to make the food forest look so beautiful that anyone visiting my place or seeing the photos of my garden will want to start a food forest themselves. " - Your past posts of your food forest are fantastic and really are an inspiration.
I agree that connecting with like- minded people here on Steemit is what makes it worthwhile and I'm super grateful to have met you. I like you am still trying to learn the ropes on Steemit and I definitely think making those connections is what helps us newbies along the way.
Keep shining beautiful lady! I can't wait to see more mouth watering pics from your beautiful homestead :-) xx <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much! You are always so encouraging with your comments! I really appreciate it.

I am so grateful to have met you, too!!! I started reading about #ecotrain because of you. Haven't quite figured it all out yet, but I am sure I will eventually, lol.

I can't help myself but to post pictures of my food forest. I am just glad some people like yourself find it interesting enough to spend a few moments looking at them. Thank you!

Aww thank you too! I love your posts and always make a point to read as many as I can regularly! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86