You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our First Year With Chickens

You've been visited by @thistle-rock from Homesteaders Co-op.

I am glad I don't raise chickens and have had no desire to... for me, they would be pets anyway, lol. Homesteading is a never-ending learning experience, even when we think we know it all, something beyond our control changes it!


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

Haha, they are quite the creatures! I figured and I’ve heard that raising chickens are the easiest of the livestock to raise on a homestead. Still doesn’t mean there won’t be lessons to learn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92