You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The Jungle!

You've been visited by @minismallholding from Homesteaders Co-op.

Wow! Looks like a little disease does nothing to hold your garden back! I hope you get the disease figured though.


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

follow: @homesteaderscoop

Sort:  

Thanks, @minismallholding.
I'm afraid the disease is here to stay. I'm just thankful it allowed me to get this far already. There's a good chance there won't be anything left a month from now, just like last year. But at least, I got to enjoy growing things - that's more than I could hope for at the beginning of the season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81