You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BEST Butternut Squash Soup!

You've been visited by @minismallholding from Homesteaders Co-op.

Hey, welcome back! And what a cracking post to come back with. I really need to get some of my butternuts from earlier in the year used up.

We've had a lot happening since you were last posting. I see you resteemed something from @naturalmedicine 10 months ago. They are going really strong now. Anyway, I hope we see more of you again.


Homesteaders Co-op

A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com

Sort:  

I hope to have more energy to do more posts. I have had a difficult year with my health and other stuff. I miss the community here for sure! I'm actually really surprised and touched that you remember me! Thank you for welcoming me back!

Me again, @minismallholding. I keep having to reply on another account because partiko keeps crashing on your post. I also cont be bothered logging another account out to log in on another front end. You can tag homesteading posts to #naturalmedicine and then it will appear on their front end, which I'm also logged into as Minismallholding.

Anyway, after all that I was just going to say, it was your Facebook group page that alerted me to the fact that you posted, or I may have missed you in my feed. I couldn't easily forget you and follow you on Insta too. You were an important part of the early homesteading community and I'm glad to see you back.

The alternative lifestyle community has grown and expanded. @homesteaderscoop is the main homesteading and gardening group now and the marketplace is doing well. @innerblocks is a growing community and front end from @freedompoint and @freedomtowrite. Then there's the afore mentioned @naturalmedicine which is so active and incorporates a meditation and mindfulness group. There's #weedcash for the cannabis community in areas where it's finally been legalised. So much going on its hard to keep track!

This, of course, is from the home education community, which has very recently started up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66