BIGGEST HORNETS HOUSE I SAW.

in #homesteading7 years ago

Anyone ever saw a hornets nest this big before? Its the biggest I've ever saw.
It's at my Moms on the side of an old house trailor.

FB_IMG_1508140699200.jpg

Follow me @iamkunaning

Sort:  

I ran away from like two wasps that surprised me at work the other day. I'm not going anywhere near that thing! LOL

Oh my! I would be worried if that was hanging on my house! 🙀

When I saw this I instinctively went looking for my epipen...

yes.so many hornets inside

What is protocol for removing a nest this large??? I imagine that is exactly why it's still there!

Oh no, that could hurt a lot if anyone gets stung! Hope you can safely get rid of it. 😃

no one wants to get near it.lol😀

😂Understandable, I wouldn't want to either!

if it is not hurting anyone, let it be.
what a tremendous amount of energy those wonderful creatures have expended.
😍

I'd just move lol

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @blocktrades valued at 77.10 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

With something that big, they might be inside too.

ripley.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99