You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILL YOU HELP ME PROMOTE SUSTAINABLE BUILDING AND LIVING SO THAT WE CAN INITIATE CHANGE

in #homesteading6 years ago

Every little upvote counts, sorry to hear that Dtube actually takes 25% of your previous attempt at this, i upvoted, resteemed your previous post, i do think pollution is still a higher issue than "human" made co2 every government boast about, i see a lot of plastic wastes thrown everywhere even in lost places / rural areas of my country, it's very worysome, so it's even more important to safeguard these kind of eco - green paradises.

Sort:  

thank you for your support imaginealex!

You took the words right out of my fingers, @imaginalex. I feel exactly the same way about pollution and how inhospitable we are making the planet. This is a much bigger issue to me that "human" made CO2. That being said, I live in a community, so I know how important they are to show that there are other ways to live in harmony with nature. I also upvoted and resteemed! Good luck on the project!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65