You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The Jungle!

in #homesteading5 years ago

I really envy your green thumb.

My plants are suffering from semi-neglect because I've been busy with cloning, spore prints, mycelium agar, liquid cultures, grain spawn, and grow bags for mushroom production.

But I'm thinking about selling the whole setup soon or take on a partner for day to day stuff.

Oh yeah, the Neem Oil did the trick. Thanks for that tip.

Namaste, JaiChai

Sort:  

Glad to hear the neem oil worked.
I must admit I've been neglecting my garden a bit... the weather is terrible, and I've been so busy doing other things. Fortunately even the tomato plants are fairly low-maintenance this year :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89