You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retirement Countdown

in #homesteading6 years ago

howdy @mother2chicks! well it's good to see that you haven't lost your motivation, that's quite a list! would put most 30 year olds to shame, they can't even get motivated to get out of their parent's basement!

With your abilities, desire, motivation, stubbornness and God's guidance and blessings I have faith that you're going to make that list happen.
God bless you and yours!
(I'm sorry my vote is shot, I'm recharging)

Sort:  

Haha! Motivation Is no problem. Willingness can be. Thanks for the well wishes. 🐓🐓

howdy today @mother2chicks! hope it's drying out there. ya know we're going to be watching you complete that list!

Well you should have been here today as I mowed my way through some of this overgrown vinery to make one of my many trails. There is plenty to keep me busy for sure. It was actually a pretty nice day out for this time of year. 🐓🐓

howdy there @mother2chicks the rain let up?
what part of the state are you in because it sounds like a jungle there! lol.
you're in Florida right? did you cut the vinery with a lawn mower?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50