You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Winter Rains Came Late and Pests are Having a Field Day!

Your garden is amazing! Aphids won't leave my chamomile alone >:(. My strawberry plants have started to flower, and I have some broccoli saplings popping up! It's a very small garden at the moment but its very exciting. I wish I had a big enough yard to spend an hour a day out gardening - its so peaceful.

Some rain is certainly overdue, especially for our farmers. It seems as each year progresses, I can't remember a summer as hot as the current one nor a winter as dry. Climate change? Or poor memory?

Sort:  

Aphids won't leave my chamomile alone

That would be a tough one to clear them from too! Such fine leaves. I struggle to even grow chamomile to get that problem. XD

Your garden is amazing!

Thank you. It doesn't feel like it that much at the moment, but I guess if everything wants to eat it, then it can't be so bad! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83