Harvest Pineapple in Uncle's Garden

image

Hay friend!
today I did pineapple harvesting in my grandfather's garden, at first I didn't want to take part in the harvest but I saw something interesting this time, I took part in a fun activity to harvest pineapple today, the first I did a process of planting pineapple trees regularly and after that I also helped water the pineapple trees every day
then to accelerate the growth of pineapple trees I gave a good fertilizer

image

image

this is the shape of a small pineapple,
after that I kept fertilizing so that the pineapple was better and not attacked by pests

image

image

after a few Sundays the pineapple is getting bigger and if it's yellow it's a sign that the pineapple is ready to be harvested

image

image

image

Pineapple also has many health benefits that our body needs and is very good if we consume pineapple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68527.86
ETH 3564.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18