You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grieving Death and Celebrating Life: Our Jersey losses a calf

in #homesteading6 years ago

I cried yesterday, and again just now. <3 You are amazing. I am so glad that everyone is on the mend from such a traumatic event. It wasn't your fault and just look at how it worked out<3 <3 <3 much love xoxo

Sort:  

I'm still on the brink of tears at any given moment. I love my cattle so very much. I do feel that any good we can extract from this experience we are. And, I am excited to welcome this new little one to our farm. Many updates in the near future. I tend to post more about my cows and sheep than anything else <3

It is exciting that the calf is a different breed of cow too! I am so happy for the way it turned out for all you you peeps and animals <3 xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78