Sort:  

We missed the swap meet yesterday. Went to late

Yep we went to the way over rated colony days thing, the parade was all political. Walker was there and got no cheers, even on an antique tractor. I missed getting a photo of him because we just got there as he was coming our way. We left before the parade was over, it was 1.5 hrs long! We went to the yard sale for MyHouse( long and round about story of running back to the house and back to town). Then we stopped at the swap meet at a little after four closer to five.
How often do they have them? Weekly, every other week, or once a month?

Every saturday but the 3rd one of the month. It is pretty cool and because Matsu has rules about people selling animals at farmers markets, this is the place to go. I always sell at least a few rabbits and usually always barter a few for something else. Which can be great or when you come home with more animals then you left with a problem.

Walker.... I am so damn curious if anyone would vote for him again. I grew up in Valdez where he was the city attorney. Grrrrrr. he lost a lot of money for the city. Give me back my pfd's asshole!

Good to know the confusing schedule, lol.

Really they have rules about selling pets at farmer markets?! 🤔 interesting because the Willow market normally has at least goats for sale🤔🤔🤔

Yeah I could use my PFD to work on our house

no animals within the "city" limits at the markets. I am not sure what the hell their reasoning is.

I usually check craigslist farm and garden section on friday for the swap meet post. Otherwise I am like KIDS is the third saturday of the month or what? You can sell other stuff at the swap meet too. Anything "farm and Garden" related; tools, stuff you make, materials.... that kind of thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99