You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif's Progress - the One Year Anniversary Edition - Operation Blueberry Rescue

in #homesteading6 years ago

This is a great achievement, my friend, on a platform where user retention is only 18%. that you have reached the year shows how well established in steemit you are now!

Congratulations, my best wishes and vibes for you!

please keep the post about homesteading coming, you may think is "boring" but it is not. Some people (like me ) learn from these post!!

so a good thing that you could do is to give some advices to your public, like how to make a compost for blueberry (in this case)

Sort:  

I am often surprised myself that I am still here...

I will keep making the homesteading posts - glad you enjoy them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81