Will You SURVIVE A Collapse? LIVE VIDEO TOMORROW

Preparing Come What May - How to Get Ready for Hard Times and Where to Start w/ Zachary Bauer

prepping-image.jpg

Live this Thursday: 1 EST 12 CST 11 MST 10 PST

Live: https://www.nowyouseetv.org/live-show/

Archived/Live:

What if the system collapses? What if WW3 Starts? What if you cannot get to the grocery store or have no running water? Then what? Zachary Bauer of anamericanhomestead.com joins us to discuss how to prepare, come what may.

We will be discussing how YOU will fare in a economic and societal collapse. Topics of concern will include:
Food
Water
Shelter
Energy
Security
Community
Barterability
Life Preservation (medical)
Wealth Preservation
Debt Freedom

Join us as we will be taking questions from the audience during the live broadcast! See you there!

ENJOY THE VIDEO!


homestead.jpg
Visit Us Online: http://AnAmericanHomestead.com

JOIN US ON SOLA (TWITTER REPLACEMENT) FOR MORE HOMESTEAD CONTENT
sola.jpg
https://sola.ai/americanhomestead


homeSteem.pnggardenSteem.png

EVERYTHING IN THIS POST POWERED BY SOLAR !intro_panel_mini.png

Sort:  

Ok... just 19 hours to go. I'm not moving from this chair until it's showtime. Or maybe I should get some things done before then. @ironshield

I am looking forward to this if we still have communications by then. I m in Nicaragua and we are on the brink of a revolution. Just waiting for the other shoe to drop. I thank goodness that we are safe and secure on the homestead.

I didn't realize it was that bad. I will have to look into this more. Do you have any sources or articles that are a good place to start?

The problem with resources, there aren't many. Between media blackouts and Nicaragua not being a major world player, it is just not important enough to get coverage. Try the BBC News and the Guardian newspaper. There is a lot of fake news coming out now on FB and Youtube. Even here there is a lot of misinformation.

Yeah, the media just focuses on what they want us to see and ignore or distort many important topics. I will check into those news outlets thanks.

How might preparation for a societal collapse look different if you're in a city like Los Angeles? What are your thoughts on that?

For what it's worth, I've wondered how I could walk outta here if things really got that bad. Also, this all seems dependent on it not being caused by nuclear war, which frankly would make storing food meaningless since we'd all most likely be vaporized. Morbid thoughts, but that's what comes to mind.

Waiting for our slow farm internet to allow us to watch this. Been following you on youtube but since joining Steemit I've been looking for the believers. Funny first post to see. It's a long weekend here in South Africa and we are expecting trouble with "organized" striking. There's been scary things happening and most are blissfully oblivious. Even so Yahshua come!!

Hopefully I can get the kiddos to nap before then!

I am a prepper. I hope it never happens while I am alive but if it does I think we have a better chance than most to survive.

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

I don't think I will be able to watch live. Is there going to be a rebroadcast? Will you post it here?

Hard to catch it live but will for sure watch it when posted!

Thanks, Zac. Good discussion. There is so much more that our family needs to be prepared for. Finding a place to bug out is number one. Convincing my parents to 'bug out' with us is number two. For starters! @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48