Sort:  

I have never done it. Do I make a separate post?

You can just edit to add the code at the end. The code doesn't even show up on the actual post.
To get the code, click on the "code" button on the map, select the place where it's located on the map (I usually find the location ready) and add a little description, like the title of your post. Click the code that appears to copy it, then paste at the end of your post. There are probably better instructions if you find the how-to post at @steemitworldmap. The link for that is usually in any of their posts.
You could also tag #travel and #travelfeed on posts like these.

PS: it's simpler than I'm probably making it sound. 😆

Actually, you made it sound pretty easy. I'll try to remember to do this in future. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67