You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wholesome Living at Hamsah Organic Farm

It's great to see how that space you created has settled in two years later. I had the opportunity to do a few days of wwoofing with my daughters a couple of years back and I wish it could have been a bit longer. My girls still cherish the memories though and the couple who owned the place were just the loveliest people, so sharing of their knowledge and home.

I'm curious, what did you do when it was time to leave, having given up your job and apartment?

Sort:  

That's good to know. I think how good a wwoof experience is depends entirely on the host. I was lucky that mine was wonderful which really made an impact on my time there.

So yeah, I didn't have a job or apartment to get back to, so I went back to my hometown to stay with family for awhile. As for what I did, and where I am now, I'll eventually post about the succession of major events and experiences.

Looking forward to reading about it. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91