You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wholesome Living at Hamsah Organic Farm

in #homesteading6 years ago

Oh well! That was quite an experience! I want to set up a similar farm in my local community. It's puzzling how you find a project that's already implemented but exists just as a concept in your head. I'll bookmark this one for reference ;-)

Good post, tidy use of English. I admire.

Sort:  

Thank you! The process of converting fantasy to reality has always been a fascinating process as a designer. Arriving at Hamsah was also very serendipitous in a way. I had the intention, but actualizing it was a unique process. The German volunteer also added his own energy and creative process to the design I started to bring it to completion. I wanted to do cobb pizza ovens and benches too, but couldn't manage it because of all the rain! I did however get exactly what I sought out through this experience which I'm very grateful for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83