You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicaragua Update 16

We have been friends now on steem for quite some time now. I haven’t much steem, but would gladly delegate you every bit if only it would solve the problem. Please tell me and the rest of us what can we do beside prayers. Anything tangible? Phone calls on your behalf? Please do not hesitate to ask. Will do what is possible from my end. With much Love and many prayers.❤️🐓🐓

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @mother2chicks! Your support means a lot to me. Right now there really anything tangible that you can do. That may change in the future and I may need to call all my friends for help. But I like to reserve that in case of dire need.

You merely have to ask. Be well and keep us posted. ❤️🐓🐓

Thank you, my friend. I will keep everyone posted the best I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87