You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's The Little Things... How Hay Can Restore Balance and Harmony in a Farmer's Psyche

Good to know! A few of our friends and neighbors have their fields hayed in exchange for some round bales for their goats- I think that makes sense! Glad your goaties (and sheep?) are all shored up for winter :)

Sort:  

Indeed! That is a good system of trade! Yes and were looking at some veeery low temps in the next few days!

Low temps haha tell me about it....

I know, I know, I've been thinking about our Canadian friends! What are you guys at now, like -30???

We were below -30 for a few day probably a week and a half below -20. We have since warmed up though and are back to more normal winter temps. I think the cold air moved over to eastern Canada and the US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89