Sort:  

We thought about selling them. The problem with selling them is they have an extremely short shelf life. Basically once you pick them u have to eat them.
Selling young trees is a good idea though. Good thinking;)

I have some family down there. I'll have to ask them to bring me up a tree if they see any. Pawpaws are supposedly native to Michigan I think but I've never seen a tree or a fruit anywhere.
You could probably get like $20 per paw paw tree maybe even more.
It sucks that grocery stores only sell freakish fruits and vegetables that have a really long shelf life.

I agree I think it is really scary how long grocery store fruit last. The wild things do not last long at all really makes you wonder what they are putting on them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63