You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Seed 2019 Collaboration

Good on you for working towards being debt free, and using permaculture to help!

Here's what I'm excited about this year.

  1. Okra!!!! Always exciting, and a big producer. We're gonna try saving some seeds this year.
  2. Goji! Perennials, big producers, and super yum!
  3. Strawberries! The fam loves em, so it'll save us a bunch of money. Perennials, and yum!
  4. Mullein! Herbs, herbs, herbs! I planted this stuff thick enough to maybe be a ground cover. Hoping it comes up thick, cause I'm stocking up.
  5. Elecampane! Looking forward to working with this medicine and a lot of others I've planted or will plant this year. A medicinal garden has some pretty big implications to me as far as taking control of our own health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75