Sort:  

haha yeah. i find the herbal brews, enjoyed responsibly ;), don't have the same pains as the mass produced stuff with all of the sulfites. for me, that's the stuff that's really responsible for any uncomfortable repercussions. this stuff is super easy to make, tasty and oftentimes you get the benefit of the herb, and you can brew with so many different herbs (we get a lot of our ideas/inspiration from this book https://www.amazon.com/Sacred-Herbal-Healing-Beers-Fermentation/dp/0937381667)

mead! can't wait til our bees start really producing!!

Hmm, that's interesting about the sulfites.

I'll have to up my time table and see if I can survive it :)

Oh my god... MEAD!!! Plus... honey vodka 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

haha yesss!!! can't wait for the mead. one of my favs. and from our bees and made with our herbs oooooooh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88