You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildhomesteading is Back on Steem but with Less Content

in #homesteading5 years ago

I can completely relate to your thoughts and the great thing about it is that we are all free to do what we want. I have always enjoyed your content as a great way to learn about these concepts that are new to me in hopes to prepare for a future I would like to experience. Engagement will eventually return and bring you back more actively as communities continue to grow and find ways to create tribes with the new technology being developed here. Hopefully, a Homesteading tribe will soon pop up to make it even more relevant in the ecosystem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you and I hope the content I keep sharing on here will be of value to you and others. I will still be on here weekly so I will see you all around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04