You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know how easy it is to change the brakes on your car? Let me show you.

in #homesteading6 years ago

I'm watching the Right To Repair movement with a keen eye. The things we purchase these days are never really ours. "Qualified technicians" and approved dealership/service centers only. There is nothing on a 2018 car that you can do anything about, except getting ripped off.

Sort:  

That is a very good video and a great cause. I would 100% support the right to repair for all.

Thanks for sharing this video. I've heard about this, but hearing the farmers talking give great insight into their situation. I couldn't imagine being in a position where I could not fix my own tool that I use to make a living. It's extortion. @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79