Homestead Life: Making Investments In Our Future

After several attempts at using Dtube as my video uploading platform with no success, I've decided to give bitchute a try so I can continue to upload content. Sorry about the break in uploads but I think we have something other than YT that we can use until I can get Dtube figured out. #operationboycottyoutube

https://www.bitchute.com/video/v2jVow5utuyE/

Sort:  

Great to see you here brother. I will follow you whichever platform you decide to use, Best wishes going forward

Thank you my friend.

Looking good! Was wondering how the no yt was doing for you...

I finally made it over here to follow you.

Thank you for coming over. I hope, in time, this will continue to become the better platform.

not sure if it was just my internet or what. but I get about 1/2 way through and then the video stopped. like it was buffering, but never started playing again. I'll try again later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59