You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drying Oregano

Oh you rock the Grinch print fleece pants too? Sweet!

I never knew what oregano looked like, almost fooled me for it being mint!

Oh yes, chives! I shot some last year! They remind me of Horton Hears a Who. Now Im talking the classic cartoon, not that modern stuff lol.

Have a great weekend Kat!

ONION_2__PS__P1080213.jpg

ONIONS__PS__P1080206.jpg

Sort:  

OOH! Old Guy chive pictures! They are so lovely! And Who-like, you are so right!

It was cool that you thought oregano looked like mint, they are in the same plant family, so I guess oregano is like the pungent uncle or something? Lol!

My Grinch pants were bestowed upon moi by my family this Christmas, and they also say naughty or nice all over them. When you are the size of a small sixth grader it helps to rock some attitude at times;) Although, now I am thinking that we might have to have a #grinchpants tag or something, as there are just so many people wearing the Seuss swag on this platform, :D!

A bit warm for them today but yeah lol.

20180602_173247.jpg

😆

Lovely, just lovely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70