HOMESTEAD LIFE PHOTOS TODAY!

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

image

This will provide you enough with a brief glimpse into some of my day.

DQmeooiKPzyn4enPAmY2ruVWD8EJ1cU84VzAuZrnSkNYcrX.png

You can surely get more of some of the story behind these photos on the posts from @matthewthonyit, but for now I wanted to share with you some of these with you in the meantime. It was a wonderful sunny-rainy day today, but i had fun! It is good to be a farmer's wife. I am proud to be one. Enjoy the photos.

image

On my way to the poultry today at exactly 12:00pm Nigeria time, I found this just one egg drop and I'm very sure before the end of today it will be two eggs or even more. Thanks to everyone in my shoes "Farmer's wife "I use this medium too to appreciate @mosunomotunde for her support, also @bigwaves.

image

Smile, you Iove eating green vegetables? If your answer is yes. I'm very sure you will be conversant with all these green crawler vegetables. In my local language it is called " Amunu tutu " and " Ugwu vegetable. I love eating fresh foods, fresh vegetables, fresh maize, fresh pepper. Whoooooa!! It good to be a farmer's wife.

image

image

I saw this pepper with ripen fruits, I was so happy. Join me on the farm. It pretty cool.

image

@pejugold 💋

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11