You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA'S PLANS FOR THE STEEMIT HOMESTEADING COMMUNITY

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Some excellent ideas here @papa-pepper. Real-life homesteading meetups and work days will definitely help build the community.

Alas I am a bit too far away to join in as I'm over in Wales in the UK. Homesteaders are still thin on the ground here - particularly those of the steemit variety.

You might find the list of Homesteaders & Preppers on steemit useful for connecting with other homesteaders.

The list is now on the 8th edition with over 200 on it :

Please excuse me for putting this link on your post comments but I do think it will be helpful for what you are talking about here.

I have another 20 or so to go on the next edition. I'll publish it now if it will be useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85