You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come See What's Growing on the Homestead // August 23 ~ 2018

Hey @lyndsaybowes .. you bring a whole new dimension to the words "green fingers" . a budding gardener if ever I saw one! lol Beautiful garden and beautiful pictures .. hope you've been enjoying a lovely weekend, its the bank holiday over here so we've been enjoying some family time together. Speak soon .. oh and I'm locked out of discord at the moment as I forgot to change my email address and I've closed the email account that it's now asking me to confirm my identity with lol .. hopefully, I'll get it sorted in the next couple of days :) .. once again though, your garden and the colours are a work of art .. beautiful!

Sort:  

Aww, I hope you enjoyed that holiday with family, I'm distressed hearing you are locked out of discord, crazy!! Hope to see you soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53