You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LTM

I like, the minitractor to cut grass, I had not had the opportunity to see how they do the oil change, I am struck by the cleanliness of the work, here someone is going to change an oil and has to go out to bathe, I congratulate you meticulous of your work, how are you going with the plague of the potato? I do not feel well, but I take the opportunity to send a greeting to @anise and a kiss for Candy, greetings friend @brimax

Sort:  

Sorry to hear you are not feeling well, hopefully it will pass soon and you will be back in health and spirit!

Thank you Brimax friend, your desires I like very well since they are the only people I can talk to and they give me peace of mind, through the network because the chaos that exists here in my country is too hard to be sick. Thank you and I'm waiting for your potato harvest greetings to everyone at home and to Candy @brimax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91