You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @Wildhomesteading – Monthly Wild Homesteading and Business Advice Newsletter

in #homesteading5 years ago

Love what you are doing and would love to see more posts of enhancing nature on the homestead plus once I get my Homesteaders Coop store up and running (hopefully in a couple of weeks when I have a holiday and can focus on setting it up) I would love to hear more of your content marketing ideas for promoting our HSCO stores
So happy to have you as a contributor for Homesteaders Coop - Thanks for your contributions!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm happy to be a contributor :) Thanks for the feedback! I will have to think of some ideas for the first full post :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91