You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drying Oregano

in #homesteading6 years ago

I agree ... pizza takes dried oregano ... the flavor is different from the fresh. Do you really grinch pants ... I think a photo may be in order. I have just returned from karate and am super hungry and very lazy. Do you think popcorn pizza would work?

Sort:  

Isn't it funny how herb's flavor profiles change when dried?!

I was joking with Old Guy that perhaps a #grinchpants tag is in order, and I am going to do a homestead fashion post, it just seems like a funny idea, lol! So a picture will happen!!

Ah, I hope you got tons of food into your system, it most definitely had to be needed after a bit of sparring. You are seriously the most awesome for engaging in all of that martial arts training, I think a popcorn pizza could be a thing, I just have no idea how it would taste :D!

In the end, I went butter, marmite and parmesan popcorn ... that a Eclipse. Nothing like sappy vampire romantic movie to relax with:)

In the end, I went butter, marmite and parmesan popcorn ... that a Eclipse. Nothing like sappy vampire romantic movie to relax with:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67