You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Gab

in #homesteading6 years ago

Yep ... I've decided; you should have a reality tv show. Your life sounds wonderful and full of delight and positive vibes. I'd watch you over the Kardashians any day. Of course, I don't actually watch the Kardashian.

Cheeseburger pie sounds amazing:)

Sort:  

Ha ha ha! That show would be a hoot, especially if we got my parents and brother involved! You are so sweet my friend, you'd have to have a guest appearance, karate showcase!

My nephew lives in Beverly Hills with the Kardashian kids' preschool teacher, there's nothing about that life that appeals to me at all, I'd rather have dirty fingernails and cheeseburger pie for realz lol!

Hope you are having an excellent evening!😊

The money might be nice but how they get it doesn't appeal to me. We need better role models for our young people ... says I. I am having a good night. Just got home from Kung Fu and about to head to bed. Hope your night was great too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86