You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Rose Petal Harvesting

in #homesteading6 years ago

Can anyone say rose macarons .... so clever, Kat. Or maybe a rose chocolate cake ... you have my creative cooking juices flowing. I bet your house smelled just divine. You will have to post when you start cooking. A lovely set of photogs to go with the blog too. I'd put that spice mix in a glass container and put it on show. I bet it would look beautiful:)

I am not going to mention the poo ... lol:):):)

Sort:  

Ooh, rose macarons sound lovely:) The house did smell a lot better than the outdoors did when I picked those petals if ya know what I am saying, lol, lol!

My nephew just surprised me with a really nice camera, I should be getting it this week! Can't wait to start start snapping pics a plenty with a nice piece of equipment, I'll probably overload you all with Kat-images! Ha!

Did you do something fun this weekend? I sure hope so!!!

Thanks, Kat. Just the regular stuff ... kung fun for me and french class for my son. Today is karate and a bunch of homeschool catch-up:) You?

Looking forward to seeing the results of the new camera:)

Ah, French, <3 :)

Wow Pryde! You alternate your Kung Fu days with your Karate days? I am impressed! I was just happy to complete all five days of my high intensity Pilates last week, the sore is real, lol!

Today is a bit of a rest day, and by rest day I mean helping the children proofread their 4-H speeches for their meeting tomorrow, lining out the downloading and logging in of the new summer reading app onto all our phones, paying bills, answering replies, and puppy potty training. You know, restful stuff😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85