You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FELLOW HOMESTEADERS - ADVICE NEEDED PLEASE....

I hope they grow back ok. Maybe some natural co.post or feed to help them along.

I like you only use vinegar or bleach on occasions. I just do it all on my own now. The smell of chemicals is so horrid I'd rather smell vinegar anyday

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes and he assured me he was only using a very small amount but once he started spraying the ONLY thing I could smell was a VERY STRONG bleach smell. He used way more then just a little. :(

I feel for you. Hopefully wont happen again now though.

It surely won't. I'm getting my own power washer. I'll never hire someone to do it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82