You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Build Trails All Over my Wild Homestead

in #homesteading5 years ago

Aw, what a great shot of your little one grinning on your path. My Dad always said a garden should be full of paths to lead and suprise you. Your garden truly has that feel to it - a garden of wonder and suprise. Love it.

Sort:  

Thank you! :) My son loves to run and explore and every year I'm adding new areas. When my nephew (who is much older but still a kid) came over he just took off running around the trails and when my nieces came over they did the same thing. That is a big reason why I really like having nature trails. Just make it fun and easy for kids (and adults!) to explore and have fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04