You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders - Living Naturally, Newsletter. 10th April 2019

in #homesteading5 years ago

Sour groats sounds great! And I meant to read @fotostef's post as I keep meaning to make soap! Maybe I will these holidays.

Gosh, your daughters are 16 and 18.. becoming adults, huh? Time does fly doesn't it?

Loved your newsletter and thanks for telling folk about Mindful Life....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Fermented foods to the rescue, for the stomach! It's funny, really, how we are more likely to see sour foods as off and bad for you, but obviously our digestive systems evolved for "older" foods to be a part of our diet.

Time certainly does fly! They were only 7 and 5 when we came here and now they can't imagine England having ever been their home.

I couldn't pass up on Mindful Life. I'm going to have to drop in once I have the house under control better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84