You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day at the Walkerland Homestead | Greenhouse | Chicken Poo | First Growths | Sustaina-palooza

in #homesteading5 years ago

This is sooo great!!! So excited for you... a good days work after being cooped up (🤣) is so rewarding, bet you slept well!!! Poor Kyle, what a holiday haha. I have been ensuring I wear a mask too.. can't be too careful!!!!

It's amazing how plants survive that cold!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey Gurl ❤☀️💯 nice to cross your path today.

Plants are amazing. I am really surprised to see green growth on lavender so soon. I might have to start selling cuttings because these babies are hardcore hardy. Yes, the mask is a good precaution! I've met a few people who have Histoplasmosis from their backyard chickens, and that is so scary especially when you've already got respiratory issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84