Sort:  

I'm sorry! I didn't want to make you cry! Thanks for your sweet comment. He's a wonderful boy. I think a lot of people would have put him down but that's not how I roll. If he can have a good life on three legs, let's do it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank god for you being there! I thought about what would have happened if it wasn't for you.

I cry at pet movies too. It's pretty embarrassing on a date :)

This happened in mid December and I didn't get a call until 7:30. It had been dark for hours. I think that's why the nerve died. He was stuck for a long time. I'm just glad they heard him screaming and went to check!

P.S. Women like men who cry at pet movies.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so glad he's doing good on three! : )

I went on a day date to see "My Dog Skip" i think that's what it was. It was a long time ago and you know how it's going to end right? The little boy with a dog, and boy grows up... Anyway it was all little kids with their moms there and i had a snotty nose like you wouldn't believe. It was hilarious as you might imagine.

Hahahaha! That's awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75