You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day! - Our Family Photo Shoot

in #homesteading6 years ago

spectacular thousand blessings, you look better face more calm and lively. We also celebrated the day of the mother around here, my children brought me a very rich cake and I had prepared a delicious soup the day before because I did not want to work on Sunday.
I hope you have had a great time and have a lot of family together.
with love and esteem maria sacramento. @sacra97

espectacular mil bendiciones, se te ve mejor cara mas tranquilo y animado. Tambien celebramos por aqui el dia de la madre, mis hijos me trajeron una torta muy rica y yo habia preparado el dia anterior una rica sopa por que no queria trabajar el domingo.

Espero que la hayan pasado muy bien y animados con mucha union familiar.

con cariño y estimacion maria sacramento @sacra97

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89