You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Chickens - Dust Baths and Sleepovers

I love reading about your chickens and all the updates! I am really glad that Cluck Norris is not rapey. I am also excited to see the bantams!! I think it is sooooo cool that JoJo named one Black Widow.... you know how close that is to my own heart!!! Also, oopsie eggs are interesting. I have not seen many of those! Thank you for the update, my dear. I miss you so much!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, beautiful! If Josie doesn't remember your song, we will find it on Youtube to remind her. I don't like finding those shellless eggs. They look like alien eggs!! Miss you so much too! I wish money wasn't so tight for us all all the time. I need some Tristol time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74